Corporate Information

Legal Form
A public company with limited liability incorporated in Sri Lanka, whose shares are listed in the Colombo Stock Exchange.

Company Registration Number
PQ. 225

Date of Incorporation
9th January, 1953

Registered Office
No. 11, C.A. Harischandra Mawatha, Matara.

Corporate Services (Private) Limited
216, De Saram Place,
Colombo 10.

KPMG Ford, Rhodes, Thornton & Co.,
(Chartered Accountants)
32A, Sir Mohamed Macan Marker Mawatha,
Colombo 3

Internal Auditors
Ernst & Young,
(Chartered Accountants)
201, De Saram Place,
Colombo 10.

Legal Advisors
F J & G De Saram
Attorneys - at - Law

Sampath Bank PLC
Commercial Bank of Ceylon PLC
Hatton National Bank PLC

Subsidiary Company
Harischandra Mills (Distributors) Limited
(wholly owned) incorporated in Sri Lanka.

Board of Directors
Bastiansz M. A.

Samarasinghe S. N.
(Managing Director)

De Silva G. S. V.

De Silva M. P. (Mrs.)

Jayasundara S. A. S.

Bandaranayake T.K

Samarasinghe R. K. (Mrs.)

Executive Management
Gajanayake C.T
Chief Financial Officer

Nanayakkara S. N. K.
Sales Manager

Gamini Lokuralage D. S.
Commerical Manager

Kodithuwakku A. P. R.
Human Resources Manager

Ranasinghe N. P.
Production Engineer

Sunesh Sanjeewa H.M.R
Chief Accountant



Harishchandra TV Commercials


Harishchandra Rasa Madura

Copyright © 2017 Harischandra Mills PLC.
Design & Developed by D6 Studio